cluster and log

Log search

Log to search:
Callsign to check:

Log search provided by Club Log


Wednesday, December 30, 2015

YJ4AO 14MHz CW

V5/DK1CE 14MHz CW

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

5B4AMM 3.5MHz CW

Sunday, December 6, 2015

HH90IARU 14MHz CW

Saturday, December 5, 2015

E51XGI 10MHz CW

KH2/F4HEC 18MHz SSB

Monday, November 30, 2015

CE0Y/R4WAA 7MHz CW

Sunday, November 22, 2015

5W0IF 14MHz CW

PJ7ELY 18MHz SSB

FR/OH2YL 10MHz CW

Saturday, November 21, 2015

V63YY 24MHz CW

Friday, November 20, 2015

ZD8W 3.5MHz CW

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

VP2ELY 21MHz SSB

Long version

VK9WA 24MHz CW

Monday, November 16, 2015

VP2ELY 21MHz SSB

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

E51KIK 21MHz SSB

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

YJ0BJ 10MHz CW

3W3MD 10MHz CW

4W/JA8BMK 3.5MHz CW

Sunday, November 1, 2015

PJ7TM 18MHz CW

3W3MD 14MHz CW

Thursday, October 29, 2015

FS/VE2BWL 21MHz CW

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

A35OK 14MHz CW

Monday, October 26, 2015

4U70UN 18MHz CW

Sunday, October 25, 2015

4U70UN 18MHz SSB

Friday, October 23, 2015

A35JP 14MHz SSB

T88ZO 28MHz CW

E51EAQ 28MHz SSB

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

T2GC 24MHz SSB

Sunday, October 11, 2015

V31YN 18MHz CW

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

NP2X 3.5MHz CW

E51MQT 3.5MHz CW

Sunday, October 4, 2015

TX3X 10MHz CW

TX3X 21MHz CW

Saturday, October 3, 2015

E51MQT 10MHz CW

NH0/DL2AH 21MHz SSB

Friday, October 2, 2015

TX3X 14MHz SSB

T2GC 21MHz SSB

Sunday, September 27, 2015

3D2PM 14MHz CW

V73A 21MHz CW

Saturday, September 26, 2015

T2GC 14MHz SSB

V73A 24MHz CW

Friday, September 25, 2015

T2GC 18MHz CW

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

E50J 14MHz SSB

FO/DF1YP 14MHz SSB

DF1YP & FO/DF1YP Online Logsearch

3D2YJ 14MHz SSB

3D2KM 14MHz CW

3D2YA 18MHz CW

WS5K/KH8 18MHz SSB

Monday, September 21, 2015

E6GG 1.8MHz CW

JA0JHQ/VK9C 21MHz CW

Sunday, September 20, 2015

E6GG 21MHz CW

Saturday, September 19, 2015

E6GG 18MHz CW

Sunday, September 13, 2015

NH2B/KH0 18MHz CW

E50J 21MHz SSB

Sunday, September 6, 2015

4W/JA7LU 21MHz SSB

YJ0NK 18MHz CW

Friday, September 4, 2015

RT9K/0 10MHz CW

Sunday, August 30, 2015

PY0F/PP1CZ 14MHz CW

Sunday, August 16, 2015

HC8/LU9EFO 14MHz SSB

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

JO1LVZ/JD1 18MHz CW

FO/JI1JKW 18MHz CW

Monday, August 10, 2015

NH0J 18MHz CW

Monday, August 3, 2015

P29LL 21MHz CW

Saturday, August 1, 2015

E51DWC 28MHz CW

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

9X0AA 14MHz CW

Sunday, July 26, 2015

VK2SSI 18MHz CW

Saturday, July 25, 2015

VE7SL 50MHz CW

VE7SL Blog

Thursday, July 23, 2015

A93JA 14MHz CW

YJ0GA 18MHz CW

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

TI9/RA9USU 10MHz CW

Saturday, July 18, 2015

S79HN 21MHz CW

3B9FR 50MHz CW

S79OWZ 14MHz CW

EI6DX BLOG

Friday, July 17, 2015

S79HN 24MHz CW

Thursday, July 16, 2015

3B8HC 3.515MHz CW

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

3B8HC 21MHz SSB

Sunday, July 12, 2015

E51RAT 14MHz CW

T88CL 24MHz SSB

Saturday, July 11, 2015

E51AGY 10MHz CW

3W3DAY 21MHz SSB

JW2US 18MHz CW

FS/W6IZT 18MHz CW

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

KH0/KH8Z 14MHz SSB

Saturday, July 4, 2015

TR8CA 18MHz SSB

Thursday, July 2, 2015

V63GG 21MHz CW

5Z4/IK2YDJ 18MHz SSB

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

T88MZ 14MHz SSB

GJ15IG 14MHz CW

Saturday, June 27, 2015

4W/JI1AVY 21MHz CW

Monday, June 22, 2015

4W/JA7LU 21MHz SSB

Sunday, June 21, 2015

YB4IR/9 14MHz CW

FM5DN 18MHz SSB

Monday, June 15, 2015

YB4IR/9 7MHz CW

Sunday, June 14, 2015

AH0I 10MHz CW

Saturday, June 13, 2015

OJ0B 21MHz SSB

T8CW 21MHz CW

[IDOU.NET LOG SEARCH PAGE]

Friday, June 12, 2015

E51DWC 21MHz CW

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

4W/N1YC 7MHz CW

Sunday, June 7, 2015

PY2XB 3.5MHz CW

Saturday, June 6, 2015

OX/DL7UFR 21MHz CW

VE3DZ/VP9 21MHz CW

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

O19VB 18MHz SSB

Monday, June 1, 2015

DL1YAF/VK9L 18MHz CW

Saturday, May 30, 2015

FO/F5SNY 14MHz SSB

Monday, May 25, 2015

KL7KY 50MHz CW

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TY2CD 21MHz SSB

Sunday, May 17, 2015

E6SS 21MHz SSB

E6ZS 21MHz CW

Saturday, May 16, 2015

PW0F 21MHz CW

Thursday, May 14, 2015

TN/CT1FJZ 18MHz SSB

Sunday, May 10, 2015

PJ6/NM1Y 14MHz CW

JD1YBT 50MHz SSB

8P9EE 21MHz CW

Saturday, May 9, 2015

3B9FR 50MHz CW

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

CT9/DF5AU 18MHz CW

Monday, May 4, 2015

JE2EHP/JD1 10MHz CW

5V7MI 18MHz CW

Sunday, May 3, 2015

JG8NQJ/JD1 21MHz CW

@domestic contest

JD1YBT 21MHz SSB

Saturday, May 2, 2015

VK3QB/VK9N 18MHz CW

Thursday, April 30, 2015

A52LSS 24MHz CW

JD1BLY 14MHz CW

ZF2CI 21MHz SSB

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

VK9NT 50MHz CW

Sunday, April 26, 2015

9M2/R6AF/P 18MHz CW

Saturday, April 25, 2015

AX9NT 28MHz CW

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

JW/F8DVD 21MHz SSB

3D2XT 21MHz CW

Sunday, April 12, 2015

ZD8N 18MHz CW

JY9FC 24MHz SSB

Z81B 14MHz SSB

Saturday, April 11, 2015

3D2SE 18MHz CW

5W0MA 18MHz CW

Thursday, April 9, 2015

5W0KJ 7MHz CW

Sunday, April 5, 2015

OK1NG/TI7 10MHz CW

T88MZ 28MHz SSB

OX3KQ 18MHz SSB

5V7BD 18MHz CW

Saturday, April 4, 2015

ZL7E 28MHz CW

Thursday, April 2, 2015

PJ2/VE7ACN 21MHz CW

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

CT9/DJ8OG 18MHz SSB

Sunday, March 29, 2015

V6Z 14MHz CW

Saturday, March 28, 2015

CE0Y/LA5UF 28MHz CW

Friday, March 27, 2015

C21EU 10MHz CW

>

E51ANQ 18MHz CW

Thursday, March 26, 2015

C21EU 21MHz CW

Sunday, March 22, 2015

9Q0HQ 21MHz SSB

Saturday, March 21, 2015

FW5JJ 28MHz CW

7QAA 14MHz CW

Monday, March 16, 2015

H42NT 21MHz CW

Sunday, March 15, 2015

A35JR 28MHz CW

Sunday, March 8, 2015

E30FB 28MHz SSB

XV2RZ 50MHz CW

VU4A 21MHz CW

OX3XR 21MHz CW